Back to site

Bloodcults CD (2015)

Image of Bloodcults CD (2015)


The NEW ep! No new songs, just reheated old garbage. But still pretty awesome.

Track listing:
1. Reign of Hell
2. I Conquistador
3. Der Hexenhammer
4. Doom of the Tawusê Melek
5. Hangmen Also Die
6. GeneSYS
7. Die Waffe Mensch RMX (Schwarzblut remix)
8. Den Ensomme Nordens Dronning (acoustic)